Thursday, May 7, 2020

Yuko Araki - I (2019)

Multi-instrumentalist composer based in Tokyo, Japan. She started playing piano as a child and later as a teenager inspired by the hardcore and metal music that she heard in her hometown rehearsal studios, she immediately joined a band.
In 2013, she joined the Acid House duo “YobKiss”, produced by Dutch artist Paul Borchers, as a singer and electronic musician. She founded the Neo classical noise duo “Concierto de la Familia” in 2016 inspired by the playing style of Yngwie Malmsteen, and also plays drums in the Oriental dream psych band “KUUNATIC”. In 2017, she started her solo improvised Experimental/Noise project using analog synthesizer and cymbals. 

Torturing Nurse - Raw Tape (2017)

harsh noise / powerelectronics

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Izumi Kawasaki - Moromi (2019)

harshnoise / powerelectronics.
Izumi Kawasaki was born in Osaka and currently lives in Tokyo. She began her art career in the late '90s, making props for theatre besides working as a stage actress. After leaving the theater company, she began painting, illustration and calligraphy. Since then, she has been involved in commercial design and done several exhibitions. In 2018, after collaborating with noise artists in her live painting, she began making her own noise.

Kawaii Death Gurrll - Blood Bag (DEMO) (2018)

harsh noise / powerelectronics

Kawaii Death Gurll - WALL-DESTRUCTION: Three Paths Into The Deep Chaotic-Wall (2019)

harshnoise / powerelectronics

Monday, May 4, 2020

Bergegas Mati - Conjunction (2020)

harshnoise / powerelectronics.
More destructive than before, new set weapon make this album surrounded with heavy corrosion-wall. Bergegas Mati also makes 2 featuring tracks with the mighty Junko Hiroshige of Hijokaidan (Japan) and Alica (Taiwan)

Incapacitants - Breath Of Insect (2017)

harsh noise / powerelectronics

Pharmakon - Contact (2017)

experimental / industrial / noise / powerelectronics